Dove siamo

dovesiamo

Italia

Verona – Headquarter 
Strada dell’Alpo, 20
I-37136 Verona (VR)
Tel: +39 045 585023
Fax: +39 045 8231175
Email: info@evit.eu

Salerno
Via Gandhi, 20
I-84131 Salerno (SA)
Tel: +39 089 334354
Fax: +39 089 3867516
Email: salerno@evit.eu

Cagliari
Via Marconi, 113
I-09045 Quartu Sant’Elena (CA)
Tel: +39 335 5326316
Fax: +39 045 8231175
Email: cagliari@evit.eu

San Marino
World Trade Center
Via Consiglio dei Sessanta, 99
47891 Dogana, RSM
Tel: +378 0549 905819
Email: rsm@evit.eu

Europa

Belgium – Brussels
Rue Martinroux 26
Z.I. De Fleures
B-6220 Fleurus- BELGIO
Tel: +32 (0)71 820455
Fax: +32 (0)71 820455
Email: belgium@evit.eu

Bucharest – Romania
Bd. Lacul Tei, nr. 56, Bloc 19
Ap. 08, sector 2, Bucuresti
020392 ROMANIA
Tel: +420(0)603889361
Email: romania@evit.eu

Warsaw – Poland

Madrid – Spain

Mondo

India – Pune
Prabhavee Tech Park, 4th Floor,
Maharashtra                              411045 Baner, Pune – India
Tel: +91 (20) 6723 6363
Email: india@evit.eu

China – Chongqing
33F, Yangtze River Int. Plaza
22 Nanbin Road, Nanan District 400060 Chongqing  – China
Tel: +86 (23) 81511871
Email: china@evit.eu

HK – Hong Kong 
1605, Ho King Commercial Center
2-16 Fa Yuen St,  Mongkok,  999077 Kowloon – Hong Kong 
Tel: +852 (61) 588 111
Email: hk@evit.eu

Brasile – San Paolo
Av. Paulista, 2064 14th Floor,
São Paulo SP, 01310-200,
Brasile
Tel: +55 (19) 981265107
Email: brazil@evit.eu