Sede e Centro Prove EVIT Srl Strada dell’Alpo, 20 I-37136 Verona (VR) Tel +39 045 8203639 Fax +39 045 8231175 Email: info@evitsrl.it MAPPA Filiale di Verona – Est EVIT Srl C.so Venezia, 9/s I-37131 Verona (VR) Tel +39 045 8408033 Fax +39 045 8487293 Email: veronaest@evitsrl.it puntatore2.jpgMAPPA Filiale di Verona – Ovest EVIT Srl Via Meloni, 1/a I-37138 Verona (VR) Tel +39 045 567530 Fax +39 045 8197906 Email: veronaovest@evitsrl.it puntatore2.jpgMAPPA italia.jpg
Ufficio per Nord-Ovest EVIT Srl Strada Fornaci, 2 I-15057 Tortona (AL) Tel +39 0131 813236 Cell +39 345 2175081 Email: ecanepari@evitsrl.it puntatore2.jpgMAPPA Filiale per Centro-Sud EVIT Srl Via Picarielli, 13/B I-84133 Salerno (SA) Tel + 39 089 751911 Cell + 39 335 6494911 Email: salerno@evitsrl.it puntatore2.jpgMAPPA Ufficio per il Centro-Sud EVIT Srl Via E.Gianturco, 5 I-84142 Napoli Tel + 39 081 281608 Fax + 081 5538806 Email: napoli@evitsrl.it puntatore2.jpgMAPPA
Sede e Centro Prove EVIT Belgium Rue Martinroux 26 Z.I. De Fleurus B-6220 Fleurus – BELGIO Tel +32 (0)71 820455 Fax +32(0)71 820455 Email: belgium@evitsrl.it puntatore2.jpgMAPPA Ufficio Repubblica Ceca EVIT Repubblica Ceca Krystofova 151 14900 Praha 4-Haje–Rep. Ceca Tel +420(0)603889361 Fax +420(0)272918097 Email: czech@evitsrl.it puntatore2.jpgMAPPA Ufficio Romania EVIT Romania Bd. Lacul Tei, nr. 56, Bloc 19, Ap. 08, sector 2, Bucuresti – 020392 ROMANIA Tel: 0040722570106 Email: romania@evitsrl.it puntatore2.jpgMAPPA europa.jpg
Ufficio India EVIT India 54, Raave Exim – Casa Major Road 600 006 Egmore Chennai – India Tel +91 44 28193715 Fax +91 44 28193413 Email: india@evitsrl.it puntatore2.jpgMAPPA Ufficio Croazia EVIT Croazia Novigradska, 30 52470 Umag, Hrvatska – Croazia Tel +385(0)52725200 Fax +385(0)52725170 Email: croazia@evitsrl.it puntatore2.jpgMAPPA Ufficio Sud America EVIT Brasil Rua Modesto Carvalho Araujo, 578 30320 – 410 Belo Horizonte Minas Gerais – Brasil Tel +55 31 3286 1144 Tel + 55 31 99667 3330 Email: brasil@evitsrl.it puntatore2.jpgMAPPA mondo.jpg
Ufficio Asia EVIT China Rm. 1501 Information Tower 1403 Min Sheng Rd. Shanghai 200135 – P.R. China Ph. +86 21 3392 6220 Fax +86 21 6854 2470 Email: china@evitsrl.it puntatore2.jpgMAPPA Ufficio Sri Lanka EVIT Sri Lanka 310, Negombo Road, Welisera Ragama, Sri Lanka Tel +94 11 2241 333 Mobile: +94 77 732 3305 Email: srilanka@evitsrl.it puntatore2.jpgMAPPA